Find US 7300 SW 35th Way
Gainesville, FL 32608
Call Us Today: (352) 372-1458
>
  • Sub Banner 1

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
16 September 2018 - 23 October 2018
September 16, 2018
September 19, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
September 21, 2018
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    Happy Hour ::  Club Social Event
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
September 26, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
September 28, 2018
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    Happy Hour ::  Club Social Event
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
September 29, 2018
October 03, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 03, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
October 05, 2018
  • Friday, October 05, 2018 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    Happy Hour ::  Club Social Event
  • Friday, October 05, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
October 07, 2018
October 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
October 12, 2018
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    Happy Hour ::  Club Social Event
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
October 17, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
October 19, 2018
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    Happy Hour ::  Club Social Event
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club



Receive Exclusive Deals

Join our mailing list and be the first to receive golf updates and tee time deals.