Find US Address 7300 SW 35th Way
Gainesville, FL 32608
Phone Number Call Us Today: (352) 372-1458
  • Sub Banner 1

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
06 December 2018 - 13 January 2019
December 07, 2018
  • Friday, December 07, 2018 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    Happy Hour ::  Club Social Event
  • Friday, December 07, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
December 11, 2018
December 12, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
December 14, 2018
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    Happy Hour ::  Club Social Event
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
December 19, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
December 21, 2018
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    Happy Hour ::  Club Social Event
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
December 25, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Christmas ::  Holidays
December 26, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
December 28, 2018
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    Happy Hour ::  Club Social Event
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
January 01, 2019
January 02, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 02, 2019 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
January 04, 2019
  • Friday, January 04, 2019 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    Happy Hour ::  Club Social Event
  • Friday, January 04, 2019 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
January 09, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
January 11, 2019
  • Friday, January 11, 2019 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    Happy Hour ::  Club Social Event
  • Friday, January 11, 2019 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club



Receive Exclusive Deals

Join our mailing list and be the first to receive golf updates and tee time deals.