Find US Address 7300 SW 35th Way
Gainesville, FL 32608
Phone Number Call Us Today: (352) 372-1458
  • Sub Banner 1

Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 01, 2019
    New Year's Eve ::  Holidays
  • Wednesday, January 02, 2019 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
  • Friday, January 04, 2019 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    Happy Hour ::  Club Social Event
  • Friday, January 04, 2019 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
  • Wednesday, January 09, 2019 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
  • Friday, January 11, 2019 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    Happy Hour ::  Club Social Event
  • Friday, January 11, 2019 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    Happy Hour ::  Club Social Event
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    Happy Hour ::  Club Social Event
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner @ the Club ::  Dining @ the Club
February, 2019
March, 2019
April, 2019